Loading Events

Events for Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Find Events

Activity Views Navigation

All Day

AARP Tax Prep

April 7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, February 22, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, March 8, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, March 15, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, March 22, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, March 29, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, April 5, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 12:00 am

Presenter: AARP Dates: 2/17, 2/18, 2/22, 2/24, 2/25, 3/1, 3/3, 3/4, 3/8, 3/10, 3/11, 3/15, 3/17, 3/18, 3/22, 3/24, 3/25, 3/29, 3/31, 4/1, 4/5, 4/7, 4/8, 4/12, 4/14 Registration: Make appointments at NHTAXHELP.org . (GoodLife is NOT making appointments) AARP Tax-aide will be offering federal income tax filing assistance to seniors and low to middle […]

Find out more »

10:30 am

Zoom Cardio for Heart Health- Wednesday

April 7 @ 10:30 am - 11:25 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, April 28, 2021

$25

Instructor: Trieste Philbrook, CPT Date/Time: Wednesdays, April 7 - 28, 10:30 – 11:25am Cost/Registration: $25. You must register by April 5th at 12pm. GoodLife will email you the Zoom link a day or two before the class. ***This will be a LIVE class via Zoom! NOT an in-person class at GoodLife.*** This fun class is guaranteed to get your […]

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Zoom Home Instead Presents: Diabetes 101

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free

Presenter: Caitlin Cawley Date/Time: Wednesday, April 7, 1 - 2pm Cost/Registration: FREE! You must register by April 5th at 12pm. GoodLife will email you the Zoom link a day or two before the class. ***This will be a LIVE class via Zoom! NOT an in-person class at GoodLife.*** Diabetes is a group of diseases characterized by […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events